From the rising indie record label, Wake Up! Music, comes its new full-length album, a label or love from some of the world’s top DJs. The album features a slew of talented artists from the label.

Buoyed by the success of Matt Warren's critically acclaimed Nu-House classic, Music Is My Life, Wake Up! Music's founder and creative director My Lady G aka House vocalist Pepper Gomez decided that the Chicago-Miami based label's next project would be an album of remixes. This, she decided wasn't going to be just another remix album.

Instead, some of the world's top DJs were invited to remix a track from Music Is My Life. Calls went out to the legendary John Morales, Brooklyn's very own DJ Spinna, international man of mystery Al Kent, and the Chicago-based triumvirate of Ralphi Rosario, DJ Lil Tal, and Marcus Mixx. They were joined by Texan DJ "That Dude Dom" Dominic Sustaita as well as up-and-coming DJs James Flowers and Michael A. Garza. These nine DJs play a starring role on Wake Up! Music Remixes DJ Wall Of Sound Volume 1: Matt Warren's Music Is My Life, which is the first installment in a new and exciting series of Nu-Music from Wake Up! Music which is sure to become the fuel of the parties, dance floors and lives of DJs, dancers and music fans the world over. Each track correlates to what the label means and what it stands for which is creating the best nu-house tunes.

From Chicago to Cologne, and from Miami to Munich and Lisbon to London, Wake Up! Music Remixes DJ Wall Of Sound Volume 1: Matt Warren's Music Is My Life will be on sale in all good record shops and is the only remix album of Nu-Music you'll need to get your party started.

Track Listing:

01 How Do I Love Thee–Ralphi Rosario Big Love Radio Remix 3:43

02 The Way to My Heart–DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix 7:21

03 Catch Me If You Can–JohnMorales M+M Mix 7:12

04 Get On Up–Thank God It's Tal Remix 8:13

05 Going Deeper–That Dude Dom Club Mix 9:09

06 Musica Es Mi Vida–James Flowers Remix 6:42

07 Bang the Box–Marcus Mixx Remix 9:56

08 LaRosa–Michael A Garza Deep Future Mix Extended 7:33

09 Sometimes–Al Kent Mix 6:12

10 How Do I Love Thee–Ralphi Rosario Big Love Remix 6:19