After the release of his highly anticipated debut album, ‘From Sunrise to Sunset’, Sam Feldt spreads even more love with the release of his brand-new remix album titled ‘After the Sunset’ out now on Spinnin’ Records.

2017 was a massive year for Sam Feldt he released his first album, filled with 24 songs suitable for each hour in a day, showcasing the talent and what this platinum-selling Dutch DJ and Producer can do. 

After the Sunset’ is filled with talented artists from the Spinnin’ Records family - with Heartfeldt music with 16 remixes from renowned artists such as Breathe Carolina, Joe Stone, Calvo, Zonderling and much more who have each reworked songs from his latest album. Sam’s signature melodic house sound that turns the album into his remarkable release that brings everything full circle. 

Sam Feldt stated: “With so much love and positive feedback around my debut album and it’s supporting tour, I decided to give something back by presenting my fans with this remix album: ‘After the Sunset’. This album adds to the wide spectrum of music that Sam Feldt stands for and highlights a more club-oriented take on some of the original songs from the Sunrise to Sunset album. I feel honored by the many artists who remixed these tracks and I’m very proud of the end result that adds a new chapter in this saga that ties everything together.”
“Take for example the remix done by Dutch DJ/Producer duo Zonderling with their remix of ‘Sensational’. This version captures the essence of the remix album in perfect fashion. Stripping the original from a large number of live instruments but still using the melodic parts and iconic vocals, while blending it together with perfect build-ups, a subtle but strong bassline, and this eccentric lead sound is what makes this one of the many gems on this album.”
In 2018, Sam will continue to build on one of his most successful years so far. Touring the world at some of the biggest nightclubs and festivals - some with the addition of his live band -  this young Dutchman has clearly become one of the most in-demand artists in the dance scene. Marking his return to Miami Music Week, Sam Feldt with another eagerly-awaited edition of his Heartfeldt Pool Party at the Spinnin’ Hotel on the 23rd of March. Get your TICKETS now.

Sam Feldt – ‘After the Sunset’ (Remix Album)


OUT NOW via Spinnin' Records

Heartfeldt Pool Party @ Spinnin' Hotel on March 23, 2018


Full After the Sunset Tracklist:

1. Sam Feldt - Alive (The Edge) (feat. ROOKIES) (DJ Licious Remix)

2. Sam Feldt x Alex Schulz - Be My Lover (Toby Green Remix)

3. Sam Feldt x Alex Schulz - Be My Lover (Zerb Remix)

4. Sam Feldt - Blackbird (feat. Jake Reese) (Calvo Remix)

5. Sam Feldt - Carry Me Home (feat. Sam Martin) (Joe Stone Remix)

6. Sam Feldt & Toby Green - Chasing After You (feat. RUMORS) (Paul Mayson Remix)

7. Sam Feldt - High And Low (feat. Joshua Radin) (Breathe Carolina Remix)

8. Sam Feldt & Girls Love DJs - Just Dropped In (My Condition) (feat. Joe Cleere) (Mesto Remix)

9. Sam Feldt - Leave Me Alone (feat. George Shelley) (Truth x Lies Remix)

10. Sam Feldt - Save Tonight (Redondo Remix)

11. Sam Feldt - Sensational (King Arthur Remix)

12. Sam Feldt - Sensational (Zonderling Remix)

13. Sam Feldt x The Federal Empire - Shot By My Own Gun (De Hofnar Remix)

14. Sam Feldt x The Federal Empire - Shot By My Own Gun (Holl & Rush Remix)

15. Sam Feldt - Wishing Well (feat. Olivia Sebastianelli (Club Mix)

16. Sam Feldt & Robert Falcon - World Can Wait (VIP Radio Mix)