Electronic Dance Music gives everyone around the world a chance to connect on a level that no one has ever thought possible. 


Share your joy, love, thoughts, products, music, events, and groups. Get the latest EDM news, interviews, upcoming artists and festival travel information. 

Contact@Electric-Vibes.com

Press Inquires & Releases: press@Electric-Vibes.com


Oscar Valencia, Electric Vibes President & Director Of Publicity www.EDMNews.TV [NYC]

Oscar@Electric-Vibes.com

Nika Corwin, Director of Marketing and Public Relations [Chicago]

Nika@Electric-Vibes.com

Robert Diaz, CTO [NYC]


Michael Poselski, Photographer www.PoselskiBrothers.com [NYC]

Michael@Electric-Vibes.com

Constantin Poselski, Videographer www.PoselskiBrothers.com & Founder www.EDMNews.tv [NYC]

Constantin@Electric-Vibes.com


Meagen Surowiecki, East Coast Editor  [NYC]

Meagen@Electric-Vibes.com

Karen Murga, West Coast Editor [LA]

Karen@Electric-Vibes.com

Jorge Grey, Senior Writer [NYC // Europe]

Jorge@Electric-Vibes.com

Natalie Wicks, Senior Writer [NYC]

Natalie@Electric-Vibes.com

Alex Haungs, Senior Writer [Atlanta]

Alex@Electric-Vibes.com

James Grommersch, Senior Writer [Chicago]

James@Electric-Vibes.com


Olivia Burton, Photographer [Atlanta]

Arlene Medina, Writer [NYC]

Chris Saliture, Writer [Chicago]

Omari Brown, Writer [Miami]

Dominique Pickett, Promoter [DC]

Joann Trimby, Promoter [Philly]

Samantha Sirico, Model & Promoter [NYC]

Specializing in festival & artist promotion

Brand Ambassadors & Affiliates of:

Mysteryland USA - tomorrowworld - electric zoo - Life In Color - Moonrise - Hyperglow - groove cruisE - RPM NYC Presents - Spring Awakening - BLNK CNVS - Bonnaroo - iheartraves